calendar

Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 10 PM
w/ N’Rumba – Cigar Bar – San Francisco

Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 10 PM
w/ Cabinjazz Project – Allegros – Emeryville

Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 7 PM
w/ RDL+ and Noaa Rienecker – Studio Grand – Oakland

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 7 PM
w/ Negative Press Project – Octopus Literary Lounge – Oakland

Friday, June 16, 2017 @ 7 PM
w/ RDL+ – Bolinas Community Center – Bolinas

Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 5 PM
w/ N’Rumba – The Ramp – San Francisco

Friday, June 23, 2017 @ 10 PM
w/ N’Rumba – Space 550 – San Francisco

Saturday, June 24, 2017 @ 10 PM
w/ N’Rumba – Allegros – San Francisco

Saturday, June 8, 2017 @ TBD
w/ Negative Press Project – Bear Valley

Sunday, July 9, 2017 @ 7 PM
w/ RDL+ – Studio Grand – Oakland

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 @ 7 PM
w/ Negative Press Project and Mia Pixley – Octopus Literary Lounge – Oakland